Key Staff

Mathias Lueg

Managing Director

T: +49 6172 68 17 0
Email: mathias.lueg@gopa-infra.de

Winfried Zarges

Managing Director

T: +49 6172 68 17 0
Email: winfried.zarges@gopa-infra.de

Philipp Baltus

Director Corporate Development

T: +49 6172 68 17 80
Email: philipp.baltus@gopa-infra.de

Rainer Riha

Technical Director Architecture & Urban Development

T: +49 6172 68 17 64
Email: rainer.riha@gopa-infra.de

Dr Bernd Brunnengräber

Technical Director Transport & Mobility

T: +49 6172 68 17 60
Email: bernd.brunnengraeber@gopa-infra.de

Angelika Stöcklein

Technical Director Urban Environment & Climate

T: +49 6172 68 17 58
Email: angelika.stoecklein@gopa-infra.de

Markus Dächert

Technical Director Water Engineering

T: +49 6172 68 17 18
Email: markus.daechert@gopa-infra.de

Jörg Struss

Technical Director Water Institutional Services

T: +49 6172 68 17 11
Email: joerg.struss@gopa-infra.de

Klaus Hanuschke

Coordinator Waste Management

T: +49 6172 68 17 51
Email: klaus.hanuschke@gopa-infra.de

Pieter Riemersma

Technical Director Procurement

T: +49 6172 68 17 0
Email: pieter.riemersma@gopa-infra.de